2 thoughts on “2023 Trek Ornament Clues

  1. Ken LeBlanc

    Janeway, Seven of Nine, Beckett Mariner, tendi, Yeoman Rand, Kes the Ocampa, Deanna Troi, Beverly Crusher, Tasha Yar, Ro Laren, Kira Nerys, Jadzia/Ezri Dax, Hoshi Sato, T’pol, Phillips Georgiou, Raffi Musiker, Christine Chapel, Lt. Ortegas, Torres.

    All of these characters either deserve to be ornaments for the first time or have a much needed update.

    No, I haven’t forgotten uhura or Michael burnham. But there have been quite a few Uhuras and burnham just had an ornament a few years back, let’s give some of the other ladies their well deserved spotlight!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s