By the Numbers: How Do Hallmark Star Trek Ornaments Break Down By Series? (1991-2021)

With nine official Star Trek series there is a wealth of iconic scenes and characters to choose from. Hallmark certainly hasn’t evenly distributed ornament representation across the Star Trek universe, they have placed a heavy emphasis on the Kirk led original series of the sixties. Current Star Trek series will likely always get some representation but Hallmark will continue to go back to their honey hole…Kirk, Spock and the original Enterprise.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s